7 comments on “Get Your Head in the Game

  1. You might add to your conclusion 1 Corinthians 14:15–“What am I to do? I will pray with my spirit, but I will pray with my mind also; I will sing with my spirit, but I will sing with my mind also.”

  2. AMEN.

    PS – please fix the spacing in between your Google images picture and the text. It’s literally taking years off of my life.

    thanks.

  3. I am so glad to have known you years ago, because otherwise I wouldn’t know you now and be reading this blog. You are cool and I like what you write. Simply stated. πŸ™‚

    I am also glad you linked your blogs together on Facebook because it would have been extremely hard to find this website otherwise. πŸ™‚

    Keep writin’- it’s been a few months, yeah?

Leave a Reply

